Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Store   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home


Contact Us

NFPA Logo National Fluid Power Association (NFPA)
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214
Telephone: (414) 778-3344
FAX: (414) 778-3361
E-mail: nfpa@nfpa.com
 

NFPA staff (alphabetical)

Name and e-mail Title Telephone
Pete Alles
palles@nfpa.com
Director of Membership and Communications (414) 778-3350
 
Eric Armstrong
earmstrong@nfpa.com
Economic and Statistical Programs Manager (414) 778-3372
Lynn Beyer
lbeyer@nfpa.com
Workforce Program Manager (Pre-College Programs) (414) 778-3364
Sue Chase
schase@nfpa.com
Director of Workforce Development and Finance (414) 778-3376 
Eric Lanke
elanke@nfpa.com
Chief Executive Officer (414) 778-3351
Janet Long
jlong@nfpa.com
Communications Manager (414) 778-3359
Leslie Miller
lmiller@nfpa.com
Membership Manager (414) 778-3369 
Denise Rockhill
drockhill@nfpa.com
Technology and Standards Manager (414) 778-3354
Katrina Schwarz
kschwarz@nfpa.com
Marketing Manager (414) 778-3356
Carrie Tatman Schwartz
ctschwartz@nfpa.com
Workforce Program Manager (College Programs) (414) 778-3347